I want to be buried in your back yard.

So…that was a long while, right? I can’t believe I waited so long to update. That is, I haven’t just been doing nothing. In fact its been the busiest half month of my life. It would be almost fruitless to try and write it all here. So just trust me, I’ve been busy.

And to make things worse, I don’t have much time to update tonight. I’m still writing thankyou cards for people that made it out to my wedding. (Yours is in the mail, I promise! Hah!)

To keep you busy, watch this video. It has tons of harsh language, and is probably rated R, but its also funny. So watch it if you can handle it. If you’re easily offended, watch PBS.

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

