Home.

Well, I’m back in the United States. Not back in Baltimore, but back in some respect at least. Sara and I took a lot of pictures and there are pics and video of the wedding as well. Hopefully in the next few days I’ll get time to clean them up and post a few.

Yeah, I know how good I am at promising pictures and then never following through, but this time I would actually feel guilty instead of just not doing it. So, yeah.

Tonight is Sara’s highschool reunion. She gets to show me off to all her friends that married truckers and already have 2 or 3 kids. We don’t have a truck…or any kids at this point, so it should be somewhat boring, but you never know. Then tomorrow, we move the first load of her crap down to b-more. If I survive all of this, then we’ll get on to perhaps living our lives together. That should be nice.

I’ll update again as time permits. end of line.

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

