No noose is good news.

Hey.

So I’ve been pretty busy/sick since my bachelors party. It was an amazing time and I’m really happy that everyone that showed up did. I don’t think it could have gone any better. It was great.

And that leads me to the next news. I’m getting married next weekend. Its fast approaching. This makes me happy for at least 30 different reasons. Number one though is that Sara and I can finally live together and start living our lives together. Nothing in the world makes me happier than this. But then, that brings us to number two. We’re going on our honeymoon to Aruba. Numbers 3 through 30 are more or less irrelevant right now in comparison. I’m excited about the whole thing. I can’t wait to see everyone at the wedding. And don’t worry, I’ll take lots of pictures.

In odd news, Jon has moved out. He got an apartment down in Federal Hill about a week or two ago, and has made the transition out of my cramped little apartment. I’m really happy for him too. His apartment is amazing, plus, once Angela is done with school, she’s going to move down. This means we’ll have plenty of people around to have a good time.

Hopefully when Sara and I get a house in Canton, we’ll be able to make fun trips back and forth on the weekends.

Oh wait, I remembered number 3. Its that we’re getting upgraded to a 24 person limo for free, which means that the whole wedding party and their dates should be able to ride in the limo without any trouble. Numbers 4 through 30 are pretty good too, but we’ll save that for another post.

I won’t be doing anythign crazy this weekend, so hopefully I’ll update with some fun pics or something. We’ll see.

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No noose is good news.

  1. Jimbo Billy Bahe says:

    wowser. I feel part of the wedding. I contributed to the limo… or at least my parents did.

  2. Ben says:

    Heh. Thanks Jim.

    Er…thanks Jim’s parents.

Leave a Reply

