Badness.

I didn’t finish Clouds in time for the shmup-dev competition. I feel like a peice of crap. I could have easily finished it on Sunday and entered it, but laziness hit me like a cool wave and I wasted the whole day.

In other news, I’m trying to buy Oblivion today, but the nerds that work at Best Buy and Gamestop are incredibly unhelpful. I was told by Gamestop that I have to wait till noon or so to see if the preorders are filled. And Best Buy said they wouldn’t get it until Wednesday or Thursday? Craziness. I need my dose of orcs and swords now!!

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Badness.

  1. Jon says:

    dude, you’re a _piece_ of crap

Leave a Reply

