I feel better now.

Today I’m in a more lighthearted mood thanks to a few things. First of all, I was reading Make’s website and noticed a hilarious picture. It doesn’t even matter what the article is about, the picture is too funny not to post. So looky here:

88 MILES AN HOUR!!!

Hahahaha! Would you want to test that damn thing?! Not me. I’ll take pictures of you upside down in a carseat strapped to some extremely thin tubing that runs over your shed.

And on to funny #2. Jon and I were talking earlier, and he somehow found a transcript for a play or something lying around at work. When he looked it up, it turns out its for an ‘online play/soap opera’ called As the Sands Burn. Nevermind the stupid title, who would write an online play about sorority/fraternity dorks? Don’t waste too long looking at the site though as it renders poorly and is chock full of horrible stupidness. I got a good chuckle out of it at least.

Now back to my regular boring schedule.

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to I feel better now.

  1. Jon says:

    I found it on the floor in the crapper.

Leave a Reply

