The new skin.

Well, here we are. I’ve upgraded to WordPress 2.0. I’ve put a new theme up, albeit, the theme is not how I’m going to leave it. For now, its stock, but soon I will mash it into my specific tastes.

But a more important thing; I’ve finished my next article. If you ever wanted to spruce up your old beater car, then this article is for you. So read, Fixing your Lexus on a Budget.

I enjoyed doing the project, so I hope you enjoy reading about how crappy it came out.

This entry was posted in Articles, Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

