Good news.

Well, I finally finished another article. This one concerns the building of my ashtray/cupholder replacement for my Lexus.

But, there is a problem. I’m not going to post the article until tomorrow, after I upgrade my page to wordpress 2.0 and add a new custom theme. But there’s no reason to be sad, this is a good thing as I’ve decided this current design is hideous(no offence to the author of the Wuhan theme.)

So stay tuned, as you will be well rewarded.

This entry was posted in Articles, Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

