I (heart) Huckabees.

Here are the rules:

1) Drink when a poem is read.
2) Drink when petroleum is mentioned.
3) Drink whenever anyone rides a bike.
4) Drink when Shania is mentioned.
5) Drink whenever Naomi Watts drags clothes.

…and then throw up.

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I (heart) Huckabees.

  1. Ian says:

    That is pure genius. I wish I had thought of it first. In fact, I think I did.

  2. Jon says:

    I couldn’t hang.

  3. Ben says:

    I told Ian that you, Sara, and I played until you declared nap time for yourself, then I gave up and pooped.

    Plus, it was hilarious because I could hear Sara laughing, by herself, from the bathroom.

Leave a Reply

