Nerds on film.

I read about this the other day, but didn’t really consider posting it until I had viewed the trailer. Its a documentary about the development of code over a 12 week period covering a product from concept to finished product. 12 Weeks with Geeks looks to be a pretty interesting look at how real coding takes place.

I really liked what I saw in the trailer, its a shame that it won’t be out until December 15th…sorta puts it off of any x-mas lists. If I can actually get my hands on a copy of this thing, maybe it will spurr my creative juices, and make me get some code finished.

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

