Something new.

Well, I’m trying a few new things here. First of all, the new site theme is now Wuhan. I really like the colors and the overall friendliness of it all. Thank god for that.

Second, I’m giving Googles’ AdSense a try. Why you ask? For one, money. I’m getting married in June, and saving up the required money is proving to be very difficult. I have student loans, rent, and food/heat to worry about, and so I’ve decided to try and bring in some secondary income this way. I will of course add useful information and interesting things to my webpage to justify the intrusion of advertisement, but I really think this is a good thing.

Just stay with me, and if you have any thoughts on all of this, just let me know, I’m all ears.

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.