I have to see a man about a horse

Well, after my last gloomy entry, it turns out that my worries were unfounded. I am taking a job in Baltimore with Northrop Grumman, working on more or less the same thing I did before, but with one slight twist: I don’t have to travel.

Thats right, I will be living in Baltimore for the immeadiate future. This time, I can take all my stuff, including my new computer, with me. This makes me very happy indeed. Not to mention, I can fix the aforementioned problems with my car.

Walking on sunshine, Michael J. Fox style.

This entry was posted in Drivel. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

